Statewide Chapters

 

Statewide Chapters

Fort Wayne
President: John Hille
Hille Plumbing
3737 W State Blvd, Fort Wayne, IN  46808
(260) 401-0332
johnmc94@aol.com

Correspondence: Sherry Elward, Exec. Secretary
Fort Wayne PHCC
PO Box 8414, Fort Wayne, IN 46898
(260) 410-5163, FAX (260) 489-6227
sherry.phcc@yahoo.com

Greater Indianapolis
President: Brian Lebo
www.giphcc.com
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
1551 S Franklin Rd
Indianapolis, IN  46239
(317) 375-2175
brian.lebo@benjaminfranklinplumbing.com

Correspondence: Ann Booth
Greater Indianapolis PHCC
PO Box 937, Fishers, IN 46038
(317) 579-5040, FAX (317) 577-4574
mabooth@att.net

North Central
President: Jason Richards
A+ Plumbing, Heating and Cooling
9595 Tyler Road
Bremen, IN  46506
(574) 784-2110
jnrichards.1@fourway.net

Correspondence: Nickey Shively
PHCC-NCIA
PO Box 474, Plymouth, IN 46563
(574) 941-4473, FAX (574) 574-534-1157
phccnica@embarqmail.com

Northwest
President: John Sikma
Artisan Construction Inc.
8716 Henry St, Dyer, IN 46311
(219) 308-4264, FAX (219) 365-1384
sikma@sbcglobal.net

Correspondence: Kimberly Blaesing
I.W.Z., Inc./Tiger Plumbing
2839 Hwy Ave, Highland, IN 46322
(219) 838-1151, FAX (219) 838-0051
nwiphcc@ymail.com

St. Joseph Valley
www.stjoevalleyphcc.com
President: Kevin Conery
Dynamic Mechanical Services
1606 Chestnut St
Mishawaka, IN  46545
(574) 257-0123
kconery@dynamicmechanical.net

Correspondence: Jerilyn Spahn
St. Joe Valley PHCC
4609 Grape Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545
(574) 243-0400, FAX (574) 243-8220
info@stjoevalleyphcc.com

South Central
President:  Ryan K. Englert
Englert's Home Comfort Center
650 Division Rd
Jasper, IN  47546
(812) 482-2246

Southeastern
President: William Fry
Fry Plumbing Contractor
128 S New Albany St, Sellersburg, IN 47172
(812) 246-2084, FAX (812) 246-2320
fryplbg@aol.com

Southwestern
www.swiphcc.com
President: Randy Meny
S R Meny Inc.
408 E SR 68, Haubstadt, IN 47639
(812) 768-6229, FAX (812) 768-6029
srmeny@sit-co.net

(317)575-9292